Blair County Bar Association » Officers and Committees

Canal Basin Park


Canal Basin Park

Blair County Courthouse


Blair County Courthouse

Blair County Spring

Crabapple Blossom

Spring Crabapple

Blair County Autumn

Autumn Trees


Morrison's Cove, Blair County



Fort Roberdeau

Blair County


Tytoona Cave

Sinking Valley, Blair County

Tytoona Cave

Blair Courthouse


Blair County Courthouse

Lunch & Learn
Lunch & Learn August 19 2016

Officers and Committees

Officers 2013-2014

James F. Adams, President
Gerald M. Nelson Vice President
Ilissa Zimmerman, Secretary
Mary Ann Probst, Treasurer
Warren Crilly, III Historian
Maryann Joyce Bistline Past President

Board of Governors
Traci Naugle
Mary Lou Maierhofer
Susan Rea
Michael B. Cohen
Diana Ingersoll
Joel C. Seelye, YLDC Representative

Civil Bench Bar Liaison Committee
Mary Lou Maierhofer, Chair

Committee on Grievances
Alan Krier, Chair

Committee on Indices and Records
Shawn Sullivan, Chair

Committee on Legal Aid
Diana Ingersoll, Chair

Committee on Unauthorized Practice of Law
Mary Ann Probst, Chair

Domestic Bench Bar Liaison
Michael Adams, Co-Chair
Susan Rea, Co-Chair

Information Technology Committee
Mary Lou Maierhofer, Chair

Law Library Committee
Daniel Stants, Chair
William Stokan

Legal Education Committee
Jonathan P. Rose, Chair

Public Relations Committee
Michael Wagner,Chair

Resolution Committee
Robert Vonada, Chair
Christopher Jancula, Co-Chair
James Adams
Maryann Joyce Bistline

Scholarship Fund Committee
Terry Goldstein, Chair
Beverly Mears
Jane Carothers
Advisory Board:
George Russell
Rosemary Fochler
Bruce Erb

Social Committee
Ilissa Zimmerman, Chair
Ed Zang
Michael Magee
Terressa George
Paula Aigner
James Huff
Joe Nypaver
Mary Ann Probst

Young Lawyers Division Committee
Joel Seelye, President
Traci Naugel, Vice President
Daniel Stants, Treasurer
Laura Burke, Secretary
Sean Burke
Christopher Jancula
Meghan Irwin